infoBets: Free Betting Daily Tips, Bet Advice, Soccer Predictions, Dropping Odds, Statistics Table, Football Live Centre, Fastest Livescore, Live TV, Soccer highlights...
content top
Main » 2013 » March » 13 » State of the World Cup Champion 1930-2010

State of the World Cup Champion 1930-2010

world cup
The World Cup is a competition sport in the world's most grand. Every four years, the world community as if mesmerized by the presence of the world cup. They are very enthusiastic to see it. We'll see which countries have been felt to be world champion.

1.World Cup 1930 in Uruguay
Champions Uruguay, Top Score Guillermo Stabile (Argentina), Goals 8.

2. World Cup 1934 in Italy
Champions Italy, Top Score Edmund Conen (Germany), Oldřich Nejedlý (Cekoslovakia), Angelo Schiavio (Italy), each with four goals.

3. World Cup 1938 in France 
Champions Italy, Top Score Leonidas (Brazil), Goals 8.

4. World Cup 1950 in Brazil
Champions Uruguay, Top Score Ademir (Brazil), Goals 9.

5. World Cup 1954 in Switzerland
Champions West Germany, Top Score Sándor Kocsis (Hungary), Goals 11.

6. World Cup 1958 in Sweden
Champions Brazilian, Top Score Just Fontaine (France), Goals 13.

7. World Cup 1962 in Chile
Champions Brazilian, Top Scorer Garrincha (Brazil), vava (Brazil), Leonel Sánchez (Chile), Drazen Jerkovic (Yugoslavia), Valentin Ivanov (USSR), Florian Albert (Hungary), each with the same of goals that is 4 .

8. World Cup 1966 in England
Champions England, Top Score Eusebio (Portugal),Goals 9.

9. World Cup 1970 in Mexico
BrazilianChampions, Top Scorer Gerd Müller (West Germany), Goals 10.

10. World Cup 1974 in West Germany
Champions West Germany, Top Scorer Grzegorz Lato (Poland),Goals 7.

11. World Cup 1978 in Argentina 
Champions Argentina, Top Scorer Mario Kempes (Argentina), Goals 6.

12. World Cup 1982 in Spain
Champions Italy, Top Scorer Paolo Rossi (Italy), Goals 6.

13. World Cup 1986 in Mexico
Champions Argentina, Top Scorer Gary Lineker (England), Goals 6.

14. World Cup 1990 in Italy
Champion West Germany, Top Scorer Salvatore Schillaci (Italy), Goals 6.

15. World Cup 1994 in USA
Champions Brazilian, Top Scorer Hristo Stoitchkov (Bulgaria),Goals 6

16. World Cup 1998 in France
Champions: France
Top GoalScorer: Davor Suker(Croatia) with 6 goals.

17. World Cup 2002 in Korea-Japan
Champions: Brazilian
Top Goalscorer: Ronaldo(Brazilian) with 8 goals.

18. World Cup 2006 in Germany
Champions: Italy
Top Goalscorer: Miroslav Klose(Germany) with 5 Goals

19. World Cup 2010 in South Africa
Champions: Spain
Top Goalsocer: David Villa(Spain), Diego Forlan(Uruguay), Wesley Sneijder(Dutch) and Thomas Muller(Germany), each of the 5 goals.
Views: 855


content top